top of page
Search

Tommy Philpot - Afterlife

We recently received a message from Tommy Philpot about his brand new single Afterlife.


I was really excited to listen to this song, as soon as it came through to our inbox I knew I had to listen to it. Tommy is an upcoming artist from Peterborough, United Kingdom.


The beginning of the song enables you to hear Tommy's musical ability from the get go, the acoustic indie style and vocals are very well combined. I can feel the emotion and passion within the song and can tell this is something Tommy really does enjoy doing.


I was very surprised and delighted when there was a cheeky little twist to the song in the middle, which I won't spoil, go check it out yourself.


All in all this is a great song and we would love to hear what Tommy has planned next.


Char




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page