top of page
Search

Boxes - Bad Bones

Boxes are a new modern country band that have recently come to my attention from a good friend of mine who sends me some amazing acts to listen to.


The song comes from the EP Why Don't You Listen, which is a great EP in itself but for me Bad Bones is the stand out track.


Its catchy lyrics stick in your head and you'll still be singing 'I said I'll always remember' hours later.


These guys have a very unique sound which off a first listen wouldn't put them into the country scene until David the lead singer starts his fronting of the song.


You can find this song on Boxes spotify account which is linked below


For me this is a personal highlight of the EP but the definitely worth giving the whole EP a listen as everyone has individual taste. These are definitely a band to keep an eye on.


Dave








https://open.spotify.com/album/2IDwhm75US5FPwbDLECIHb




26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page