top of page
Search

Now Ex - No Coming With You

We have recently been sent the new single from Now Ex and his cinematic and electronic single No Coming With You


To begin with it is always a pleasure to listen to music I wouldn't normally listen to and it was a pleasure listening to Now Ex's single as this was a nice refresh from what I am usually listening to.


Listening to the track, I can hear a resemblance to Bronski Beat epically in the style of vocal on the record and the melodicness of the track. This is a very strong and really nice piece of music and I have to be honest I really enjoyed listening to it.


I really cant wait to hear what is next from Now Ex and he is an artist I will be keeping a close eye on, I think he's got a big future ahead.


Dave







11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page