top of page
Search

Lee Harness - Ode to Country

Had this land in my inbox the other day from Lee Harness and his single ode to country, he is from the south of England and describes his sound as contemporary country infused with a twist of classic authenticity.


The song starts with a soft guitar which is beautiful and I could close my eyes and Iam taken away to a happy place. Lees vocals are warm and he tells a lovely story about his ode to country.


I find the song so pretty and different to any other country that I have ever listened to and I like it. It is a song that is perfect for long summer days and it’s great to put on when you just need that place to chill from the world around you.


Lees voice is very fresh and also melodic and I love it, thank you for sending it Lee I’m looking forward to hearing more from you.


Saz




11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page