top of page
Search

James Reid - Come and Love Me

Updated: Aug 20, 2020

I had this track drop into my inbox just the other day from one of my unsigned artists James Reid and after hearing his previous tracks I’m expecting an absolute corker.

This is his brand-new track Come and Love me from his debut album Feel which will be out this year. This track is an exclusive to the TUSR so I am looking forward to hearing some of his original music, lets dive in and have a listen.


The track has a country feel and he shows off his amazing voice early in the track, it has such an emotional feel to it and pulls at your heartstrings, I could listen to James sing all day as his range and tone is so different and a joy to listen too. The light and shade of the track just blends in so well and the storytelling is of such a high standard.


I think this could be the beginning of the build to the top for him with this track and its originality too. I could see this track being played on radios throughout the world and the festival circuit too it will be one the audiences won’t forget in a hurry.


Thank you again James for sending us your new music I can’t wait to hear what’s next.


saz



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page