top of page
Search

Camden West - One Love and 100 Years or So Singles

We were recently sent the new singles from Camden West and what cracking songs they are.


Firstly we were sent One Love. This is a very chilled out song and gives you a very good summer vibe. I was definitely on my feet moving to the beat. This is a song that will do extremely well for Camden.


100 Years or So again is a fantastic song. Great lyrics are accompanied with a melodic tune which keeps your foot tapping throughout the song. This is the latest single by Camden and it is an extremely strong single.


Personally I think Camden has a big future ahead of him, his music will appeal to a wide range of audiences and I am sure they will appreciate the wonderful music he brings with him. I am looking forward to what is next for Camden after two very strong songs.


Dave




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page