top of page
Search

Bob Fitzgerald - Another Highway EP

I recently got the pleasure of listening to Bob Fitzgerald’s new EP Another Highway and I must admit what a pleasure it was indeed.


Having recently been sent Running from the Rain, I must admit my expectations were very high for the four track original EP and I wasn’t disappointed.

It opens with the brilliant Run from the Rain, this does set the mood for the whole EP and will have you reaching for the Tenessee whisky to relax and enjoy with.


One of These Nighrs is another that will get you tapping along. The guitar riff in the back ground does stick in your head.


She’ll Do is the ballad of the EP and shows Bob’s way with lyrics as he let’s his emotions out on this one, he’s trying to find his one.


The EP finishes with a song called Run, this gives a spectacular ending to the EP. It will get you singing along with the backing in no time.


Overall this is an EP I will have on my Spotify playlist tomorrow on release I have fully enjoyed the EP and if you have a spare 20 mins and need a fix of great country music please do check out Another Highway


Dave


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page