top of page
Search

Anna Pancaldi - How Do I Live With The Blues

Updated: Jun 18, 2020

We were recently sent the new single from up and coming singer song writer Anna Pancaldi. Anna is from London and released How Do I Live With The Blues on Friday just gone and is available on all platforms to download and listen to.


How Do I Live With The Blues is a very melodic and powerful song from Anna, her vocals are very strong and with just acoustic backing, this brings Anna’s voice to the forefront of the the track.

The lyrics and passion in the track makes this sound like a very personal song to Anna and I can see this being a song that sounds amazing live, I can see it being a goosebump moment.

Really nice track from Anna and a very strong single which I can see doing really well for her. We can’t wait to hear what comes next from this talented young lady.

Dave



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page